Medewerkers

Wim van Aartsen

Snelservice / Mechanica
T: +31 20 525 5106
W.vanAartsen@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136a

Fred van Anrooij

Mechanica / CNC
T: +31 20 525 6481 / 6355
F.C.J.vanAnrooij@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.156

Edwin Baaij

Elektronica
T: +31 20 525 6346
E.W.Baaij@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Mattijs Bakker

Constructie
T: +31 20 525 6536
M.C.Bakker@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Henk Jan Boluijt

Glas
T: +31 20 525 6628
H.Boluijt@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.158

Gert Jan Bon

Glas
T: +31 20 525 6628
G.Bon@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.158

Hans Ellermeijer

Constructie
T: +31 20 525 6530
J.J.Ellermeijer@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Hans Gerritsen

Elektronica / NEN 3140
T: +31 20 525 5754
H.Gerritsen@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Daan Giesen

Constructie
T: +31 20 525 5107
d.giesen@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Tjerk van Goudoever

Mechanica / CNC
T: +31 20 525 6634 / 5832
T.vanGoudoever@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.156

Gerrit Hardeman

Software
T: +31 20 525 6639
G.Hardeman@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Udo van Hes

Constructie
T: +31 20 525 6549
U.M.vanHes@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Jan Kalwij

Snelservice / Mechanica
T: +31 20 525 5106
J.A.W.Kalwij@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136a

Tristan van Klingeren

Mechanica
T: +31 20 525 5752
T.M.J.vanKlingeren@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136a

Sven Koot

Mechanica
T: +31 20 525 6319
S.Koot2@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136a

Theo van Lieshout

Electronica 
T: +31 20 525 6342
T.S.H.vanLieshout@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Johan Mozes

Snelservice / Elektronica
T: +31 20 525 6630
J.Mozes@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Tijs van Roon

Elektronica
T: +31 20 525 5076
T.vanRoon@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Taco Walstra

Software
T: +31 20 525 5730
T.R.Walstra@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Tjeerd Weijers

Elektronica
T: +31 20 525 8705
T.G.L.C.Weijers@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.136

Alix Wattjes

Manager TC
T: +31 20 525 5009
A.C.Wattjes@uva.nl
Kamer B 0.137 A/B

Gepubliceerd door  Technologiecentrum

24 november 2017